Presenting Your 2017-2018 Executive Board

President

Larry Burtness, County Recorder

Washoe County, NV

P.O. Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520

775-328-3661

lburtness@washoecounty.us

Vice President

walker christine compressesChristine “Chris” Walker, Clerk

Jackson County, OR

10 S Oakdale Avenue, Room 114
Medford OR 97501

541-774-6147

walkercd@jacksoncounty.org

Second Vice President

wayne l. rash picWayne L. Rash, Register of Deeds

Caldwell County, NC

905 West Avenue NW
Lenoir, NC 28645

828-757-1399

registerofdeeds@caldwellcountync.org

Secretary

Toni Pippins-Poole, Elections Administrator

Dallas County

2377 N Stemmons Fwy, Ste 820
Dallas, TX 75207

214-819-6335

toni.pippins-poole@dallascounty.org

Treasurer

Noah Praetz, Director of Elections

Cook County, IL

69 W Washington St, Fl 5
Chicago, Illinois 60602

312-603-0942

noah.praetz@cookcountyil.gov

Division Director: Clerks’ Division

gerarda culipher picGerarda Culipher, Chief Deputy Clerk

Fairfax Circuit Court, VA

4110 Chain Bridge Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030

703-246-4191

gerarda.culipher@fairfaxcounty.gov

Division Director: Recorders’ Division

nora dietzelNora Dietzel, Recorder of Deeds

Boone County, MO

801 E Walnut, Room 132
Columbia, MO 65201

573-886-4360

ndietzel@boonecountymo.org

Division Director: Election Officials’ Division

ricky-hatchRicky Hatch, CPA, County Clerk/Auditor

Weber County, UT

2380 Washington Blvd., Ste.320
Ogden, UT 84401

801-399-8400

rhatch@co.weber.ut.us

Division Director: Treasurers’ Division

Jim Reynolds, Treasurer

Cleveland County, OK

201 S Jones Ave, Ste 100
Norman, OK 73069

405-366-2206

jreynolds@clevelandcountyok.com

Delegation Directors’ Chair

kobitzDennis Kobitz, Administrator

Union County, NJ

271 N.Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 7208

908-527-4128

dkobitz@ucnj.org

Immediate Past President

von nessi lindaLinda von Nessi, Clerk

Essex County Board of Elections, NJ

465 Martin Luther King Blvd, Rm 411
Newark, NJ 07102-1735

973-621-5679

lvonnessi@aol.com

Staff

iGO Office

110 Horizon Drive, Ste. 210, Raleigh, NC 27615

Main Email Address: info@iaogo.org
Main Phone Number: 919.459.6097

Chief Staff Officer

Suzanne Biegenzahn
email: suzanne@iaogo.org
Phone: 919-459-6100

Meetings and Events Director

Brenda D. Bell
email: brenda@iaogo.org
Phone: 1-800-890-7368

Administrative Manager

Jadine Sturgill
email: jadine@iaogo.org
Phone: 919-459-6097

Trade Show Director

Peggy Sparks
email: pegysparks@att.net
Phone: 713-628-8809

Communications

Rachel Owen
email: rachel@iaogo.org
Phone: 919-459-6092

Delegation Directors

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona Jacqueline Coleman jcoleman@coconino.az.gov
Arkansas Cheryl Wilson cherylwilson86@gmail.com
California Val Wood Val.Wood@sdcounty.ca.gov
Colorado Michelle Miller mmiller@parkco.us
Connecticut Joyce Mascena joyce.mascena@glastonbury-ct.gov
Delaware Ken Boulden kwboulden@nccde.org
Florida Tom Kennedy tkennedy@broward.org
Georgia Dr. Willie Green III greenw@floydcountyga.org
Hawaii
Idaho Paige Plew pplew@kcgov.us
Illinois Noah Praetz noah.praetz@cookcountyil.gov
Indiana Jill Jackson jljackson@co.johnson.in.us
Iowa
Kansas Cristy Tuttle cristytuttle@hotmail.com
Kentucky Kevin Mooney kevin.mooney@ky.gov
Louisiana Randy Deshotel randy@evangelineparishclerkofcourt.com
Maine
Maryland Mary DePelteau depeltml@co.cal.md.us
Massachusetts Dennis McManus McManusLaw@charter.net
Michigan Bernie Youngblood byoungblood@waynecounty.com
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri Jorden Phillips jlphillips@boonecountymo.org
Montana Staci McGrew shayes@co.mineral.mt.us
Nebraska Diane Battiato diane.battiato@douglascounty-ne.gov
Nevada Debbie Conway djc@clarkcountynv.gov
New Hampshire Kathi Guay klguay@gmail.com
New Jersey Joanne Rajoppi jrajoppi@ucnj.org
New Mexico Geraldine Salazar gsalazar@santafecountynm.gov
New York Annette Hill hilla@finance.nyc.gov
North Carolina Sharon Davis sdavis@dconc.gov
North Dakota Ann Johnsrud ajohnsrud@co.mckenzie.nd.us
Ohio John Burke jburke@medinaco.org
Oklahoma
Oregon Bill Burgess bburgess@co.marion.or.us
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina Edith Redden Eredden@wc.sc.gov
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas Toni Pippins-Poole tpippins@dallascounty.org
Utah Richard Maughan rmaughan@co.davis.ut.us
Vermont
Virginia Tina Sinnen TSinnen@courts.state.va.us
Virgin Islands Raymond Williams Genevieve.whitaker@vi.gov
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin Sandra Wesolowski swesolowski@franklinwi.gov
Wyoming Julie Freese julie.freese@fremontcountywy.gov
Alberta, Canada Glen Resler Glen.resler@elections.ab.ca
New Zealand Dale Ofsoske dale.ofsoske@electionservices.co.nz
Nigeria John Chen electionsolutions@gmail.com
Ontario, Canada Andrew Herd andrew.herd@elections.on.ca
Saskatchewan, Canada Michael Boda mboda@elections.sk.ca
Sweden Bill Werngren bill.werngren@cityhall.goteborg.se

©2016 IaoGO International Association of Government Officials
110 Horizon Drive, Suite 210 Raleigh,NC 27615 919-459-6097 info@iaogo.org