Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard of Directors
To modify this page, paste in the URL of the banner image. Get the banner image URL from clicking the clipboard icon in web graphics manager. Search for images in the "banner" category.

To modify the links on the right hand side, right click on the link and select "change link" from the popup context menu. The link will automatically format to have the arrow.

You may also use a submenu widget here instead of manual links.
To change the image in the gray row (beneath the text) right click on the image, and choose "change image" from the context menu.

All other text should be selected and retyped.
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/610929/graphics/BoD_859149619.PNG
 
iGO Executive Board
_____________________

PRESIDENT

Wayne L. Rash, Register of Deeds

Caldwell County, NC


905 West Avenue NW
Lenoir, NC 28645
United States

828.757.1399

registerofdeeds@caldwellcountync.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Toni Pippins-Poole, Elections Administrator

Dallas County

2377 N Stemmons Fwy, Ste 820
Dallas, TX 75207
United States

214.819.6335


toni.pippins-poole@dallascounty.org

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Sharon Davis, Register of Deeds

Durham County, NC


200 E Main St
Durham, NC 27701
United States

919.560.048


sdavis@dconc.gov


SECRETARY

Bill Werngren, Director

City of Gothenburg, Sweden

City Hall
Gothenburg 40482
Sweden

+46 707611073


bill.werngren@cityhall.goteborg.se

TREASURER

Ricky Hatch, CPA, County Clerk/Auditor

Weber County, UT

2380 Washington Blvd., Ste.320
Ogden, UT 84401
United States

801.399.8400


rhatch@co.weber.ut.us



DIVISION DIRECTOR: CLERKS’ DIVISION

Lynn Marie Goya, Clerk

Clark County, NV 

413 Utah St
Boulder City, Nevada 89005-2619
United States

702.281.8686


lynn.goya@clarkcountynv.gov

DIVISION DIRECTOR: RECORDERS’ DIVISION

Deborah Beatty, Recorder

Nye County, NV 

107 N Floyd St Ste 1
Pahrump, NV 89060
United States

775.751.6345


dbeatty@co.nye.nv.us



DIVISION DIRECTOR: ELECTION OFFICIALS’ DIVISION

Christine Jones, Elections Director 

Queen Anne’s County, MD

110 Vincit St. Ste 102
Centreville, MD 21617
United States

410.758.0832


christine.jones@maryland.gov

DIVISION DIRECTOR: TREASURERS’ DIVISION

Currently vacant. Contact brenda@iaogo.org for information about this position.


DELEGATION DIRECTORS’ CHAIR

Linda von Nessi, Clerk

Essex County Board of Elections, NJ

465 Martin Luther King Blvd, Rm 411
Newark, NJ 07102
United States

973.621.5679


lvonnessi@aol.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Christine “Chris” Walker, Clerk

Jackson County, OR

10 S Oakdale Avenue, Room 114
Medford OR 97501
United States

541.774.6147


walkercd@jacksoncounty.org