Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeiGO Scholarships
To modify this page, paste in the URL of the banner image. Get the banner image URL from clicking the clipboard icon in web graphics manager. Search for images in the "banner" category.

To modify the links on the right hand side, right click on the link and select "change link" from the popup context menu. The link will automatically format to have the arrow.

You may also use a submenu widget here instead of manual links.
To change the image in the gray row (beneath the text) right click on the image, and choose "change image" from the context menu.

All other text should be selected and retyped.
Background Image URL //
2024 Scholarships 

2024 Scholarship Application

Tony Reissig Award Scholarship
Young Leader Scholarship

These college scholarships are awarded to an iGO member’s child or grandchild for continuing education.

Deadline: May 25, 2024
Any Application received after the date of May 25, 2024 shall not be considered. Further, an incomplete application will not be considered (please include all required elements).

Associated Press Sponsorship:  

iGO is proud to partner with the Associated Press to provide funding for an Election Official to attend iGO’s Annual Conference in an amount not to exceed $2,500.00.

Deadline: June 14, 2024
An incomplete application will not be considered (please include all required elements).


Tony Reissig Award Scholarship
2023: Jillian Bruno
2022: Margot Bond
2021: Elizabeth Covello
2020: Lilly Mooney
2019: Gariana Grimsley
2018: Hannah Mooney
2017: Jamison Clark

Public Trust Advisors Scholarship

2023: Caroline Rash
2022: Kaleb Winn
2021: Caleb Rash
2020: Ethan Raborn
2019: Destiny Page Jobe
2018: Jonah Wagenius
2017: Margaret Nanney

Young Leader Scholarship
2023: Taylor Griefe
2022: Tayler Gudmunson
2021: Elle Thigpen
2020: Cecilia Blankenship
2019: Caleb Smith
2018: Garrett Grubbs
2017: Austin Gilliard

Associated Press Sponsorship
2023: N/A
2022: N/A
2021: Nancy Pinkin
2020: N/A
2018: Linda von Nessi
2017: Marilyn Gillette